The Shropshire Labour Party encompasses four parliamentary constituencies that form the non-metropolitan county of Shropshire. Wholly covering the constituencies of Shrewsbury and Atcham, North Shropshire, and Ludlow, three divisions of The Wrekin are also represented.

Find the individual websites and contact details of the respective constituency parties below.

Shrewsbury and Atcham

The Shrewsbury Labour Party covers the Shrewsbury and Atcham parliamentary constituency, which encompasses the town of Shrewsbury and surrounding villages, including Bayston Hill, Ford, Dorrington, Condover, Minsterley, Pontesbury, Bomere Heath and Atcham.

Twitter: @ShrewsLabour

North Shropshire

The North Shropshire Labour Party covers the parliamentary constituency of North Shropshire, which encompasses the market towns of Oswestry, Market Drayton, Whitchurch, Wem, and Ellesmere, and the villages of Prees, Ruyton-XI-Towns, and more.



The Ludlow Labour Party covers the somewhat misleadingly named parliamentary constituency of Ludlow. It encompasses the South Shropshire towns of Ludlow, Bridgnorth, Broseley, Clun, Bishop’s Castle, Cleobury Mortimer, Much Wenlock, Craven Arms and Church Stretton.

Twitter: @LabourLudlow

The Wrekin

The Wrekin Constituency Labour Party primarily covers part of the Telford and Wrekin council area, but also some of the Shropshire council area – namely the three divisions of Albrighton, Shifnal North, and Shifnal South and Cosford.

Twitter: @wrekinlabour