Labour’s six councillors on Shropshire Council, where the party is currently in opposition.

Ted Clarke
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
01743 874449
Elected 2009

Pam Moseley
Councillor for Monkmoor
07582 002882
Elected 2013

Alan Mosley
Councillor for Castlefields and Ditherington
Labour Group Leader
01743 231834
Elected 2009

Kevin Pardy
Councillor for Sundorne
01743 242350
Elected 2013

Tony Parsons
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
Elected 2017

Kate Halliday
Councillor for Belle vue
Elected 2018