Councillors

Labour’s six councillors on Shropshire Council, where the party is currently in opposition.

Ted Clarke
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 874449
Elected 2009

Pam Moseley
Councillor for Monkmoor
pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk
07582 002882
Elected 2013

Alan Mosley
Councillor for Castlefields and Ditherington
Labour Group Leader
alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 231834
Elected 2009

Kevin Pardy
Councillor for Sundorne
kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 242350
Elected 2013

Tony Parsons
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk
Elected 2017

Kate Halliday
Councillor for Belle vue
kate.halliday@shropshire.gov.uk
Elected 2018