Councillors

Labour’s eight councillors on Shropshire Council, where the party is currently in opposition.

Ted Clarke
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 874449
Elected 2009

 

Ioan Jones
Councillor for Harlescott
ioan.jones@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 441211
Elected 2017

 

Jane Mackenzie
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
jane.mackenzie@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 351234
Elected 2013

 

Pam Moseley
Councillor for Monkmoor
pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk
07582 002882
Elected 2013

 

Alan Mosley
Councillor for Castlefields and Ditherington
Labour Group Leader
alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 231834
Elected 2009

 

Kevin Pardy
Councillor for Sundorne
kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk
01743 242350
Elected 2013

 

Tony Parsons
Councillor for Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk
Elected 2017

 

Harry Taylor
Councillor for Belle Vue
harry.taylor@shropshire.gov.uk
Elected 2017